I've conjured(pun intended) a level 5 conjuration wizard build with many ambiguous rules and I want to make sure it works RAW before asking my DM if I can play it. What goes into the build:
- High Elf race
- Glyph of Warding
- Find familiar
- Summon undead
- Bag of holding/portable hole
- Material component for summon undead(not consumed)
The night before combat, I cast Glyph of warding and spell glyph: summon undead on an object and store it in my bag of holding or portable hole. The trigger will be when I cast summon undead. When combat starts, I'll take it out and hand it to my familiar as my free object interaction, then cast summon undead. Now I have two skeleton spirits that I command. What I want to know: Does this build work from only a pure RAW perspective? Can the glyph of warding can move without being destroyed.